Our College has the following schools and departments:


School Of Management Sciences

  1. Department Of Accountancy
  2. Department Of Banking And Finance
  3. Department of Business Administration and Management
  4. Department of Office Technology and Management
  5. Department of Public And Local Government  Administration
  6. Department of Mass Communication

 School of Science

  1. Department of Computer Science
  2. Department Of Science Laboratory Technology (SLT)
  3. Department of Agricultural Technology
  4. Department of Statistics

 School of Engineering

  1. Department Of Electrical / Electronic Engineering
  2. Department Of Computer Engineering Technology
  3. Department Of Building Technology

 School of Foundation Studies 

  1. Department Of Law
  2. Department Of Suvery & Geo-Informatics
  3. Department Of Library and Information Science
  4. Interim Joint Matriculation Board (IJMB)